Contact Compodium

Don't hesitate to get in touch. We are eager to assist you in moving your organization forward. If you already use our services and need assistance, contact our support.

 

Bengt Grahn
CEO

bengt.grahn@compodium.com
+46 920 77 440
+46 70 615 13 70

Jerry Runheim
Key Account Manager

jerry.runheim@compodium.com
+46 8 24 42 98
 

Lenita Nilsson
Administration

lenita.nilsson@compodium.com
+46 920 77 441
 

Stefan Friis
Direct Sales Manager

stefan.friis@compodium.com
+46 8 24 44 88
 

Malin Karlsson

Malin Karlsson
Sales

malin.karlsson@compodium.com
+46 920 77 448

Martijn Voorhoeve
EMEA Business Development Manager

martijn.voorhoeve@compodium.com
+316 3735 2248

Björn Nordwall
Sales, US

bjorn.nordwall@compodium.com
+1 919 271 5422
 

Jonas Dahlberg
Collab. Specialist

jonas.dahlberg@compodium.com
+46 8 24 42 83
 

Olof Helin
Sales

olof.helin@compodium.com
+46 8 24 42 06
 

Thomas Lundgren
CTO Video Conference

thomas.lundgren@compodium.com
+46 920 77 445
 

camilla.jpg

Camilla Junesjö
Sales

camilla.junesjo@compodium.com
+46 08 24 42 87

Claes Isacson
CTO Web TV

claes.isacson@compodium.com
+46 920 77 443
 

Jon Strindlund
VP Partner Sales

jon.strindlund@compodium.com
+46 8 24 45 30
 

Rikard Stenberg
Support & CS Manager

rikard.stenberg@compodium.com
+46 920 77 446
 

Tony Järlström
Marketing Director

tony.jarlstrom@compodium.com
+46 70 288 32 04
 

Amit Walia
VP EMEA

amit.walia@compodium.com
+44 772 2377 885

 

Luleå

Västra Varvsgatan 31
972 36 Luleå
Sweden
 

 

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 6B
114 34 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Chapel Hill

1111 Holly Creek Lane
NC 27617 Chapel Hill
USA